Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Alicia

Kelli Alicia

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Alicia
"Terri is patient and kind, answered all of my questions, saved me HALF of what I was paying! Thank you, Terri!!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Montez

Ronald Montez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Montez
"Excellent service. Great agency. Go see Terri for your golf cart insurance"
Profile photo of RON HEWITT

RON HEWITT

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RON HEWITT
"Very helpful and kind. Definitely recommend Terri at the office"
Profile photo of Paul Pointer

Paul Pointer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Pointer
"Awesome service. Great office. Go see Terri. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of REBECCA FIELDS

REBECCA FIELDS

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by REBECCA FIELDS
"Terri worked with me to get everything I needed in a very prompt manner. Thorough and professional, I couldn't be more pleased!!"
Profile photo of Ali Kissee

Ali Kissee

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Kissee
"Pam and her staff are very friendly and personable. Recently was helped my Terri and she was efficient and kind. Very helpful to answer any questions or help with claims. Love supporting a local business too."
Profile photo of Amanda Bridegroom

Amanda Bridegroom

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bridegroom
"Terri is absolutely amazing! She's very helpful, humble, and understanding! She answered all of my questions and made sure I had what I needed! A very kind and amazing person and agent ♥️"
Profile photo of angel Zuniga

angel Zuniga

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel Zuniga
"Awesome customer service Definitely recommend Terri at Pam Ridings office! Great to deal with !"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Lampkins

Jeremiah Lampkins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Lampkins
"Call Stevie! Call this State Farm, for a professional and amazing experience!"
Profile photo of mariah porras

mariah porras

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariah porras
"Teri did an amazing job!!"
Profile photo of Kira Carter

Kira Carter

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Carter
"Terri was awesome.!!! My whole claim experience was nothing but easy with the help of Pam’s State Farm office. I would 1000 percent recommend this office"
Profile photo of John Demoff

John Demoff

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Demoff
"Pam and Terry are truly the best insurance agents you can imagine! They are prompt and they will make sure you are covered to the maximum! Thank you Pam and Terry for all you two have done!"
Profile photo of Eileen Blosser

Eileen Blosser

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Blosser
"Great service definitely recommend Terri made switching from Florida to Indiana super easy. 10 stars"
Profile photo of I AM DBEATZ100

I AM DBEATZ100

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I AM DBEATZ100
"I recently had the pleasure of working with a remarkable insurance lady Terri Shake, and I must say, she exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I we spoke to her. She greeted us with warmth and professionalism. She patiently listened to my concerns and offered me a variety of insurance options that were tailored to my specific needs and budget. Her knowledge and expertise in the industry were evident as she guided me through the process with ease. Her exceptional customer service and attention to detail truly set her apart for the rest. I highly recommend this amazing insurance Terri to anyone in need of top-notch insurance services. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients and has definitely gained a loyal customer in me. Thank you for everything Terri Shake"
Profile photo of Mary Justine

Mary Justine

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Justine
"Stevie and Terri are wonderful to work with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Andrew Swaray

Andrew Swaray

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Swaray
"Pam, Stevie, and Terri are amazing. They make you feel like family. Helpful with everything. Glad to be a part of state farm"
Profile photo of Fernanda Medel

Fernanda Medel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Medel
"Really kind, sweet people!!! Loved their Service!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Gama

Fernanda Gama

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Gama
"Fabulous service!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Byrd

Brenda Byrd

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Byrd
"Terri gave me excellent service"
Profile photo of TiaQuena Smith

TiaQuena Smith

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TiaQuena Smith
"Terri was absolutely fantastic!! She went above and beyond to help me acquire car insurance while I was at the dealership. I am beyond grateful 🫂 Very professional and personable."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Terri is the greatest she was very professional and courteous and saved me ALOT of money"
Profile photo of kim williams

kim williams

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim williams
"Great service. Polite, helpful and follows through."
Profile photo of Benjamin Sanchez

Benjamin Sanchez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Sanchez
"Grreat service"
Profile photo of Lindsey Ronay

Lindsey Ronay

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Ronay
"Aweosme team!! Would not want to be insured by anyone else. The entire team made sure I was fully covered in all aspects! Super friendly! Made me feel like family ❤"
Profile photo of Kris Taylor

Kris Taylor

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Taylor
"Terri was exceptionally patient and very explanatory for my son's needs with his new vehicle on our account! Thank you so much!"