Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Ridings

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Ridings

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eliece Petri

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great time at the health fair"

Leonard

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for supporting the Hobart Community!"

anna dopkowski

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone coming to her she does a wonderful job"

Judy Berrios

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative & interesting"

Aimee Schallenkamp

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and staff are amazing and very knowledgeable and helpful to everyone. They support our community and support our seniors at the Maria Reiner Senior Center."

Martha Nichols

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is a rockstar! Very knowledgeable!"

Alon Dickson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great presentation and a asset to the community."

Roberta Toby

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Pam Ridings for over a year and couldn't be happier. Each time I have had a question, its been answered and dealt with quickly and personally. Just added another policy this October. She, Stevie and Terry are gems."

Andrew Barbour

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri and Pam are very helpful and amazing people. I’m very glad to be insured with their office and with State Farm. I feel like they actually care!"

Danielle Smith

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Terri was great she helped me and my family keep our home protected thank you"

Chris Sampson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don't normally do reviews, but Stevie (along with everyone else in the office) has been wonderful from day 1 about 17 years ago! There was a time that I left because State Farm raised all their rates but as soon as State Farm realized their mistake, they called me up to share the news because they missed our business! I happily came back because NO ONE can beat their service!! I highly recommend them to everyone!"

Matthew Zurbriggen

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team is awesome and very helpful!"

Kyle Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with a smile! Pam is ways there for us when we need absolutely anything!"

yaritza nieves

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam & crew are outstanding! Very helpful and they explained everything very clearly. Satisfied with her and State Farm!""

Taylor Siewin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is so amazing to work with. She’s so professional but relatable. I trust her 100%!!! Highly recommend Pam with State Farm!!"

Angelia Jeka

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is awesome and a joy to work with!"

Chris Shimley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. A great experience working with Pam and her team."

Darwin Cruz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention, Terry was very professional and helpful with all aspects of my insurance needs , overall great place do take your business"

Chantal Carpenter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri answered all of my questions and was very helpful! Thank you for your assistance today!"

Nolan O'Donnell

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam & crew are outstanding! Always punctual, thorough and transparent. Been very helpful to myself and my wife for 2 years. Would highly recommend to give them a call and check them out!"

Thomas Degnan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri was terrific in helping us get our new policies underway very satisfied with her and State Farm!"

Irene Comerford

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Pam Ridings, State Farm office in Hobart and can highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. She has been great to work with over the years. Her and her staff are extremely helpful and easy to understand and answer all my questions and concerns. Thanks Pam for being there when I need you! A special thanks to Stevie, so helpful and a joy to talk to!"

Richard Frank

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff at Pam Ridings State Farm Insurance Agency iin Hobart, IN are the most courteous and knowledgeable people I have the pleasure to work with in the insurance business.My contact was mostly with agent Terri Shake. Someone that was willing to spend as much time as I needed to make sure all my questions were completely answered."

THOMAS RASPANTI

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they explained everything very clearly."

Travis Shupe

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service"