Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LeeAnne Perunko

LeeAnne Perunko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnne Perunko
"Pam Terri and Stevie provide excellent customer service. I trust them with all my policies auto home and life!!! I definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs!!! 10 star service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Rote

Kimberly Rote

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Rote
"Terri Shake at Pam Ridings State Farm in Hobart Ind is amazing. She works hard at getting you the best rates. She listens to your needs and is very knowledgeable in what she does. I'd highly recommend her to anyone ."
Profile photo of Percy Mayfield

Percy Mayfield

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Mayfield
"Terri is the best very helpful fast an so kind thank you all so much"
Profile photo of Sandy Kaczmarek

Sandy Kaczmarek

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Kaczmarek
"Great experience Saved alot of money and was really Easy switch Terri was super helpful and I really recommend this again agency"
Profile photo of Winnie

Winnie

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winnie
"I need to say that I had to add a new car to my policy today and got to know Terri. She was so friendly and handled my insurance fast . This has been the second time I’ve needed to contact Pam’s State Farm office. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk with. It’s been a pleasure dealing with Pam and Terri ."
Profile photo of Jodi Trottier

Jodi Trottier

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Trottier
"Great friendly people at this office. Such a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Daniel Pettit

Daniel Pettit

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pettit
"Highly recommended this office! Great customer service. Love this agency"
Profile photo of Joshua Hudson

Joshua Hudson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hudson
"I've been with State Farm since I've been driving. And they stay true to their motto "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there" Pam Ridings office is the best."
Profile photo of Sebastian Gomez

Sebastian Gomez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Gomez
"Would not recommend anyone else, other than Terry and Pam for any insurance needs. Specifically Pam life insurance, and Terry for rental insurance. Not only will the ensure you get the best bang for your buck but will give you ultimate costumer service and help you in any way they can !"
Profile photo of Tony LaMantia

Tony LaMantia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony LaMantia
"Awesome service great agency definitely recommend for Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Erich Krieger

Erich Krieger

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Krieger
"Stevie was so helpful in helping find what policy was right for us. She took the time to go above and beyond to answer all my many questions. Super friendly office staff all around. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Cnumb11

Cnumb11

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cnumb11
"Worked out a insurance plan with Terri today. Super fun and friendly! Bottom line State Farm is $$$$ less than our previous Home/Auto insurer. It was a no brainer."
Profile photo of Dolores Maier

Dolores Maier

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Maier
"Stevie was so helpful and informative! I walked out of her office with not only a better understanding of different types of life insurance but with peace of mind as well!! Thank u!!!"
Profile photo of russell allen

russell allen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by russell allen
"This office is very professional and extremely knowledgeable!! Terri and Pam helped me with all my questions for my Navy Seal sons new auto! Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rodriguez
"Stevie is the best!! She’s friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad Sorrells

Brad Sorrells

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sorrells
"Pam and Terri have personally taken very good care of my wife and I in regards to our coverages and relations. There is great communication within the State Farm team and toward us. Their quality of insurance is a must-have. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mother HUBBARD’S Learning Center LLC

Mother HUBBARD’S Learning Center LLC

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mother HUBBARD’S Learning Center LLC
"Best agent ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Hemphill

Deanna Hemphill

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Hemphill
"I really like her input about her experience working with State Farm"
Profile photo of TiaQuena Smith (Tia)

TiaQuena Smith (Tia)

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TiaQuena Smith (Tia)
"Very knowledgeable and kind! I am very excited to work with an insurance agent with integrity! Contact her asap for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of michael nush

michael nush

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael nush
"Pam was awesome. Explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Gilberto Quintero

Gilberto Quintero

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Quintero
"Terri is fabulous! Great Service"
Profile photo of Mark Peters

Mark Peters

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Peters
"awesome experience thank you...."
Profile photo of Terrence F

Terrence F

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence F
"I just switched to State Farm and bundled home owner's and vehicle coverage. Account Manager Terri was very helpful and walked me through every step of the process. She also spoke with my mortgage company. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Gregory Michko

Gregory Michko

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Michko
"Awesome agency. Terri was super helpful and made switching to state farm super easy. Also saved us alot of money. Will definitely be refering my friends and family to this agency. Better than 5 stars"
Profile photo of William Atherton

William Atherton

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Atherton
"Superior customer service! Definitely recommend Terri and Pam Ridings for all your insurance needs! Went above and beyond"